2018 EUC Residencies announced

We are happy to announce the July 2018 recipients of the EUC Residencies

  • Silvia Cignoli & Andrea Tremolada, … read more
  • Chelsea Leventhal, a sound artist and composer of electroacoustic music… read more
  • Yael Levy & Nikos Kokolakis, … read more
  • Giulia Lorusso, a composer… read more
  • Ann Warde, an independent composer, sound artist, and researcher… read more
  • Kristina Warren, a composer, improviser, and researcher… read more
  • Enrico Bertelli, performer, teacher and researcher… read more
  • Rodolphe Bourotte, a composer… read more